Toxic Cleanup

Title Content Type Post date
Alameda Point Environmental Report: Radium safety enhanced at Seaplane Lagoon, May 12, 2016 Documents Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 06:44
Memo from City Manager to City Council Regarding the City Manager to Execute Documents Necessary to Implement the Terms of a Ten-Year Lease with Two Ten-Year Renewal Options and an Option to Purchase with Alameda Pt Redevelopers, March 15, 2016 Documents Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 18:37
Alameda Point Environmental Report: Navy adds a wetland and grassland, February 29, 2016 Documents Monday, February 29, 2016 - 19:35
Subcommittee of the City Council and East Bay Regional Park District (EBRPD) Board: Potential Regional Park at Alameda Point, March 2, 2016 Documents Saturday, February 27, 2016 - 07:47
Alameda Sun: City Set to Accept More Land at Point, January 28, 2016 Story Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 07:34
Contra Costa Times: Rent ordinance will be up for vote Feb. 16, January 27, 2016 Story Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 05:47
Memo from City Manager to City Council Regarding Presentation on Status Report of Environmental Conditions and Clean-up at Alameda Point, February 2, 2016 Documents Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 17:50
Memo from City Manager to City Council Regarding Authorizing the City Manager to Accept, on Behalf of the City, Certain Surplus Federal Property, and to Accept, Execute, and Record Conveyance Documents in Substantial Conformance..., February 2, 2016 Documents Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 17:39
Department of the Navy: DRAFT FINAL Finding of Suitability to Transfer Phase 2, Former Naval Air Station Alameda, Alameda, California, December 2015 Documents Friday, January 8, 2016 - 07:52
Memo from City Manager to City Council Regarding contract in the Amount of $547,000, and Authorize the City Manager to Approve Contract Changes.. to Asbestos Management Group of California, January 5, 2016 Documents Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - 20:15
Alameda Point Environmental Report: City leads tour across airfield to SF Bay shoreline, November 6, 2015 Documents Friday, November 6, 2015 - 10:22
Hyperallergic: Superfund Stories and Photographs for America’s 1,300 Most Toxic Sites, September 21, 2015 Story Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 05:42
Alameda Point Environmental Report: Navy cleans long-gone gas stations, September 10, 2015 Documents Thursday, September 10, 2015 - 10:19
Alameda Sun: Navy Hosts Tour of Point Cleanup Sites, July 23, 2015 Story Monday, July 27, 2015 - 12:15
Memo from City Manager to City Council Regarding Status Report on Site A Development at Alameda Point, including Presentation of Updated Development Plan, Approach to Transportation, and Disposition and Development Agreement (DDA), March 17, 2015 Documents Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 18:03
Alameda Sun: Update on Point Reuse, February 26, 2015 Story Friday, February 27, 2015 - 13:56
Contra Costa Times: Council gets briefing on redeveloping waterfront area of Alameda Point, January 24, 2015 Story Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 08:07
The Alamedan: MAP: Key Alameda Point cleanup sites, January 20, 2015 Story Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 05:38
Memo from City Manager to City Council Regarding Status Report of Environmental Conditions and Clean-up at Alameda Point, January 20, 2015 Documents Friday, January 9, 2015 - 06:54
Alameda Point Environmental Report: Environmental cleanup update – November 2014, November 19, 2014 Documents Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 20:52
Alameda Point Environmental Report: Film: “Demilitarized Landscapes” produced for Oakland Museum, October 15, 2014 Documents Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 05:39
Next City: The High Cost of Radium Contamination in Cities, October 2, 2014 Story Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 06:08
Alameda Point Environmental Report: Shoreline contamination barrier under construction at NW tip of Alameda Point, August 28, 2014 Documents Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 10:05
Alameda Point Environmental Report: Environmental cleanup reaches milestones as work continues, July 25, 2014 Documents Friday, July 25, 2014 - 10:38
Alameda Point environmental cleanup program review and Navy site tour, July 2014 Documents Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 16:57
The Alamedan: Point tour highlights toxic cleanup efforts, July 14, 2014 Story Monday, July 14, 2014 - 06:01
Alameda Point Environmental Report: Groundwater solvent cleanup will use cheese whey and veggie oil to feed natural bacteria, May 9, 2014 Documents Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 06:48
Alameda Point Environmental Report: Developers being sought for 150-acre gateway to Alameda Point, April 6, 2014 Documents Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 18:24
Memo from City Manager to City Council Regarding Second Amendment to an Agreement with Russell Resources for Environmental Consulting Services for Alameda Point Extending the Term for 15 Months and Adding $183,500 to the Budget, April 15, 2014 Documents Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 17:24
Alameda Sun: The Deal: The Land Swaps in a Nutshell, March 21, 2014 Story Friday, March 21, 2014 - 15:38

Pages