Infrastructure

Title Content Type Post date
San Jose Mercury News: Rapid change and congestion roils cozy Alameda, December 10, 2014 Story Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 05:46
Alameda Journal: Plan to redevelop former Navy barracks proposed, December 3, 2014 Story Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 12:03
Contra Costa Times: City Council drops developers for portion of Alameda Point, December 3, 2014 Story Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 05:45
The Alamedan: Council offers approvals for Del Monte development, December 3, 2014 Story Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 05:39
Memo from Chief Operating Officer - Alameda Point to Planning Board Regarding Status of Site A Development at Alameda Point, Including Introduction of Selected Developer, Alameda Point Partners, and..., December 8, 2014 Documents Monday, December 1, 2014 - 06:13
Memo from City Planner to Planning Board Regarding adaptive reuse of the Bachelors' Enlisted Men's Quarters located at 2401 Lexington Street. The site is located within the Alameda Point Adaptive Reuse Zoning District, December 8, 2014 Documents Monday, December 1, 2014 - 05:51
San Jose Mercury News: City Council urged to reject Alameda Point developer finalists, November 26, 2014 Story Thursday, November 27, 2014 - 07:01
Contra Costa Times: Partnership of developers gets exclusive negotiation agreement for former Navy base, November 19, 2014 Story Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 05:52
The Alamedan: Alameda Point town center developer selected, November 19, 2014 Story Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 05:31
Contra Costa Times: City Council to consider Alameda Point developer, November 12, 2014 Story Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 20:13
The Alamedan: Council to consider developer for Alameda Point town center, November 10, 2014 Story Monday, November 10, 2014 - 05:30
KALW: Holding back rising sea levels in the City of Alameda, July 23, 2014 Story Wednesday, July 23, 2014 - 18:19
The Alamedan: Council will consider first Alameda Point land sale, July 10, 2014 Story Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 05:56
Memo from City Planner to Planning Board Regarding Public Review of the Draft Alameda Point Waterfront Town Center Plan, April 28, 2014 Documents Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 06:43
Alameda Sun: Draft Plans Released for Point Town Center, April 18, 2014 Story Friday, April 18, 2014 - 15:57
Alameda Sun: Point Moving Forward with Development Plans, April 18, 2014 Story Friday, April 18, 2014 - 15:50
Alameda Journal: Alameda Point developers to be sought, April 17, 2014 Story Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 06:29
Memo from City Manager to City Council Regarding: Outline for Request for Qualifications and Form of Exclusive Negotiation Agreement for Two Development Sites at Alameda Point, April 15, 2014 Documents Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 17:32
AMP [Alameda Municipal Power] At the Point:: Current and Planned Infrastructure, March 17, 2014 Story Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 16:33
Public Hearing Certifying Alameda Point's Final Environmental Impact Report, February 4, 2014 Documents Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 18:35
The Alamedan: Brown proposes expanding districts sought for Point development, January 10, 2013 Story Friday, January 10, 2014 - 07:11
Alameda Journal: Planning Board to consider Alameda Point EIR, January 8, 2014 Story Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 06:15
American Society of Civil Engineers: Rockefeller Foundation Cites 11 Most Resilient U.S. Cities, January 7, 2014 Story Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - 05:52
California Environmental Quality Act Findings and Statement of Overriding Consideration for the Alameda Point Project, December 2013 Documents Monday, January 6, 2014 - 13:05
Alameda Point Project: Mitigation Monitoring and Reporting Program, December 2013 Documents Monday, January 6, 2014 - 12:54
Alameda Point Final EIR, December 2013 Documents Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 12:08
Alameda Journal: City finances will be in the black with Alameda Point completion, report says, December 19, 2013 Story Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 06:01
Final EIR for Alameda Point: Response to Comments on the Draft Environmental Impact Report, December 2013 Documents Wednesday, December 18, 2013 - 17:38
Combined specific buildings survey and evaluation report / cold war era historic resources survey and evaluation report for naval air station alameda, September 2011 Documents Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 07:06
The Alamedan: Council considers sea rise protections for Alameda Point, November 21, 2013 Story Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 05:42

Pages